Music to Our Ears

Congratulations to the JSerra Choir for their outstanding performance last night at St. Andrew’s in San Clemente. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication, Andrew Alverez and JSerra choir.

Cheers from the JSerra community:

“I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed last night’s Christmas program. The students were wonderful. I have been so impressed with their talent every time I’ve heard them! Whether they’re at a Pride meeting, a JSPA function, in mass or last evening, they truly represent some of JSerra’s best! I was fortunate to attend the junior class retreat last week with several of your choir members. Not only are these kiddos talented, they are also amazing young people, Congrats!”

-Mrs. V

“I lend my voice and my congratulations to Andrew and the choir. I saw them perform at South Coast Plaza on Saturday with my husband. I KNEW how fabulous they were, so I was not surprised.  My husband had not previously heard them and he was blown away!  BRAVO.”

-Denise Dale, SERP Director

“I too enjoyed the performance last night. The pope is in for a delightful surprise”

-Ron Misiow