Cinderella Receives Praise from the Community

JSerra Catholic High School‘s production of Rodgers and Hammerstein‘s musical, Cinderella, is a hit with the community. Here is what the community had to say: 

“Congratulations to Carol and the cast of Cinderella! What a great family production! Our students were great (and funny) and Carol has done wonders with our Center Room. Thank you Carol and cast.” Nancy Harrell, 
Fine Arts Department Chair

“I could not agree more!!!  If you have not gone, you definitely should go and be entertained.” Carol Chaffee 
Mathematics Department

“I cried and laughed…that’s how good it was.” Carmen Ribera, Religion teacher.

“Two Thumbs Up! Best Supporting Assemble Award goes to the Mice for extreme cuteness.” Frater David, O.Praem.

“I attended yesterday’s performance of Cinderella with my seven-year-old daughter, and we 
simply adored it! Congratulations to all of the student actors, musicians and to Carol  for such 
a wonderful production.  My daughter was so impressed that she asked me if these 
were the same actors and actresses at Disneyland. 
 I highly encourage you to attend and to bring your family and children with you. BRAVO.” 
Roxane

The most entertaining night.  My mom and I love it! Cindy Schmidt

For the full story click here.

To view pictures and commentary by Patch.com click here.