Jake Hall Takes JSerra by Storm

Senior Jake Hall on the field

Featured in OC Varsity and scouted by Duke and Colorado State Hall has a bright future ahead. See what keeps Hall going as he sat down with JSerra Blog out on the football field.

Interests/hobbies:

Football, basketball, hockey and soccer but my favorite is football it’s more fun to me then any other sport.

Summer Plans:

I just got back from Virgina for the Top Gun football camp where they hosted quarterbacks from around the country to work on our athletic abilities and skills. I had the time of my life and I’m excited for this season.

What did you like about the JSerra football camp?

I like that it’s well coached fun and it allows me to be more competitive in the Trinity League.

Any Sports related injuries?

I have broken my hand and hit my head a few times but I never let it keep me down.

What’s the craziest thing you have ever done?

I don’t really do crazy things it’s not me.

Best summertime memory?

My best summer memory, a family vacation we took to Hawaii best time of my life and I love hanging out with my family.

Favorites

TV Show: Sports Center

Food: sushi

Animal: Lion

Sports Team: Lakers

Car: Ferrari

Pro Athlete: Kobe Bryant

Celebrity Crush: Mila Kunis