Sunday Last Day To Shop Christmas Faire

Tackle your Christmas shopping list while supporting JSerra AND local business at the Shepherd’s Christmas Faire. Your last chance to shop is tomorrow, Sunday, December 4 from 8am-4pm at the JSerra Pavilion. Admission is FREE! Remember, each vendor will donate a portion of each purchase to JSerra. While doing your Christmas shopping this year, you can also give the Gift of a JSerra education to deserving financial aid students. All Faire proceeds benefit JSerra’s Shepherd’s Financial Aid Program. Below are the vendors you can shop tomorrow.

Booth # – Vendor – Website
49 – Angelique Ink – www.angeliqueink.com
17 – Artisanconnexion – www.artisanconnexion.com
7 – Beijo Handbags – http://lculhane.beijobags.com/
51 – Belt Bandits – teresahuston9@gmail.com
32 – Best Ever/Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us
13 – Blessings Unlimited – www.blessingsunlimited.net
27 – Carolyn Machado – www.machadoart.net
61 – Carolyn’s Classware – www.carolynsclassware.com
4-5 – CastleGate by Arrundale Interiors – altoubia@aol.com
40 – Christa Favreau Jewelry Design – www.christajewelrydesign.com
8 – Cookie Lee – www.cookielee.biz/sonialopez
37 – Cutco Cutlery – http://www.mycutcorep.com/liaeleopoulos
15 – Designs by Joanne – sstivers44@gmail.com
1-2 – Donna B’s Bakery – www.donnab.com
42 – Enfuso Oils – www.enfuso.com
59 – g.marieboutique – www.gmarieboutique.com
48 – Gifts of Faiths – www.giftsoffaiths.com
21-22 – Gifts of Grace – www.giftsofgracedesigns.com
44 – Gigi Hill Handbags – www.gigihillbags.com
52 – Glowing Grapes – www.glowinggrapes.com
63 – Heritage Makers – www.amieaustin.com
41 – Heroes Beauty – www.heroesbeauty.com
71 – Hungry Lions Club Concessions
58 – Iconic Slates – iconicslates@gmail.com
45 – Inside Pandora’s Box – insidepandorasbox@gmail.com
64 – JAABLING – www.jaabling.com
54 – JJ Designs – tdj56@sbcglobal.net
55 – JSerra Campus Ministry
70 – JSerra Choral
74 – JSerra Info Table
73 – JSerra Santa Hats & Opportunity Drawing
70 – JSerra Water Polo
53 – Just Ducky & Friends – mary.doyle1@cox.net
24 – Kate Mesta, Inc. – www.katemesta.com
50 – Keepsake Ribbon Quilts – www.keepsakeribbonquilts.com
11 – Kim’s Clay Creations – potterofclay@sbcglobal.net
28 – Kohala Plantation – kathryntait1@sbcglobal.net
9 – Longaberger – www.longaberger.com/judyflaska
65 – Madonna Arts – www.madonnaarts.com
46 – Mary Kay Cosmetics – www.marykay.com/msilvestri1
18 – mickeysjoy – www.mickeysjoy@etsy.com
43 – Model Metalworks – www.modelmetalworks.com
72 – Nobertine Sisters – mothermary@aol.com
57 – Peppermint Bark Candy
29-30 – Posh Party Box – www.poshpartybox.com
38 – Premier Designs Jewelry – kellisjewelry@yahoo.com
47 – Razmatazz – tia-razmatazz@sbcglobal.net
12 – Reuse Jeans – www.reusejeans.com
16 – Rocket & Rosie – www.rocketandrosie.com
23 – Shear Sensation Salon – winezen@mac.com
14 – Sheet Guys – www.sheetguys.com
33 – Slap Shot Designs
10 – Stella & Dot – www.stelladot.com/charity
60 – Sweet Ellen Inc. – www.sweetellen.com
26 – Swept Away – www.sweptaway.etsy.com
20 – Swiss Connection Jewelers – www.jeanjacquesmamie.com
39 – The Write Reverend – www.writerev.com
31 – Thirty One Gifts – www.mythirtyone.com/courtneylombardo
62 – Trabuco Canyon Barrel Works – davidrhen@cox.net
68 – Unique Succulents – sylvia.mccartan@cox.net
69 – Urban Threads – aclandrews45@aol.com
67 – US Marketing – capary2@gmail.com
35-36 – Wake Up Beautiful – www.wakeupbeautifulspa.com
34 – Winderful Times – palace4paws@msn .com
19 – Wink Boutique – 3grnbeans@cox.net
25 – Zuri Pets – www.thezuripetspa.com