JSerra Athletes Sign Letters of Intent

(left to right) Rick Young (girls soccer), Jim Hartigan (football), Davor Fabulich (boys soccer), Dave Lawn (athletic director), Brooke Barnidge, Jonavaughn Williams, Sagar Jambusaria.

Congratulations to JSerra’s Brooke Barnidge, Jonavaughn Williams and Sagar Jamusaria for signing their letter of intent.

Brooke Barnidge committed to playing soccer at Point Loma University, majoring in psychology. “I’m beyond excited to play for Point Loma. It’s everything I had ever wanted since I was a kid. All my training is finally paying off.”

Jonavaughn Williams committed to play football for University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV), majoring in business and hotel administration. “I am blessed that UNLV is giving me the opportunity to play football for them, it wasn’t an easy decision but this is where I’m meant to be.”

Sagar Jambusaria committed to play soccer at Northwestern University, hoping to major in kinesiology.
“I am extremely excited to play for Northwestern. No one in my family has ever played a sport at the collegiate level. I’m happy that Northwestern can offer me a strong academic experience as well as athletic.”